Particle Zoo Recordings

Soundcloud LinkTwitter LinkHear This Link

Music Tag

feat. The Scribes


Track List:

1. Cinnamon (Original Mix)
2. Cinnamon (Instrumental Mix)
3. Tuk Tuk (Kreen Remix)

Cinnamon is the 3rd single from the debut Sirklz EP 'Dystopiary'
- out autumn 2016 on Particle Zoo Recordings.

Sirklz - Dystopiary feat. the Scribes is a smouldering, malevolent compendium of songs loosely falling in the rap/hip-hop category, flecked with traces of Juke, Footwork, Electronica, Trap and Glitch.

The EP features 5 vocal tracks - four of which come courtesy of UK indie-rap luminaries The Scribes, while the other features Ewan Hoozami on the nightmarish Treading Water.

The Scribes bring dystopian, end-of-days lyrical content and bristling passion to the table, giving Dystopiary a double-shot of venom to go with the bullish beats, driving instrumentation and humungous basslines.

Cinnamon comes complete with an Instrumental and an exclusive Drum n Bass remix from Particle Zoo Recordings' own Kreen!

Release Date: 3/10/16